LIVE FROM THE SWORD COAST – SHADOW OF THE DEMON LORD RPG

Howdy All!

It has been quite a while since I posted on this Blog, but since we have recently kicked off a new campaign using Schwalb Entertainment‘s incredible Shadow of the Demon Lord RPG, I thought I would add a few posts about this 11 session game (as suggested, we are seeing the characters go up one level after each level).

Core

For those unfamiliar with the game, SotDL is a dark horror fantasy game designed by Robert J. Schwalb, whose design credits include 5th Edition Dungeons & Dragon.

I cannot say enough good things about this game and plan to do a video review of it in the coming weeks, but for now, I am simply going to share a link to our actual play sessions and post the stats of the campaign’s player characters.

I hope you enjoy and please do not hesitate to drop me a line if you have any questions or concerns about our campaign or the game!

 

Until next time, I remain,

  • The Dungeon Muser

 

 

 

LIVE FROM THE SWORD COAST – SHADOW OF THE DEMON LORD RPG

One thought on “LIVE FROM THE SWORD COAST – SHADOW OF THE DEMON LORD RPG

Leave a Reply

