Live from the Sword Coast – Iron Kingdoms RPG Actual Play

Howdy All,

A few weeks ago, I got a chance to revisit an older campaign that I had been running prior to the release of Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition.  That campaign was known, informally, as the “Blackacre” campaign, named after the Duchy that served as a setting for the game, and we played it using the terrific Iron Kingdoms RPG rules (which was, prior to the release of 5th Edition D&D, my go-to game).

I recorded the session at the time and have just posted it to my YouTube channel.  I will be posting the characters featured in this session in another blog entry (for those who are interested in seeing what experienced heroes look like in the IK RPG) and I have embedded the video of the session below:

I hope you enjoy and, if you have any questions or concerns regarding the campaign, the Iron Kingdoms RPG, or anything else relating to this session, please do not hesitate to contact me. Otherwise, I hope you enjoy watching us return to one of our old haunts. 🙂

Until next time, I remain:

– The Dungeon Muser

Live from the Sword Coast – Iron Kingdoms RPG Actual Play

Leave a Reply

